Skip to content

DOES CAROLYN BIRDEN HAVE MAD COW DISEASE

October 5, 2012

CAROLYN BIRDEN, HAVE YOU TRANSMITTED MAD COW DISEASE TO EVERYONE ON THE WBAI LOCAL STATION BOARD?

 

Carolyn Birden is the gift that never stops giving.  When I was young, there was a term used to describe a young girl like Carolyn Birden:  Jewish American Princess, JAP.  Now that Carolyn Birden has entered her dotage, she believes that she is a JAQ, OR more precisely, Jewish American Queen.  But Birden does not recognize that the world has changed; there are no more Queens.  There are only Old Cows, like her that suffer from Mad Cow Disease. Instead of stumbling, her logic totters and her words of wisdom will probably bring down WBAI.

 

Carolyn Birden, Mitchel Cohen, R Paul Martin and Alex Steinberg (Sir Lance A Blot) believe that they can intimidate me.  They have even sent me an e-mail about violence.  That is the problem.  The Gang of Four Assholes, and Assholes they be, insults me constantly.  At the last meeting of the WBAI Local Station Board, Birden called me a liar.  Of course Birden is a liar.  An even bigger insult was when Steinberg threatened me.

 

In one of her e-mail posts, Birden taunted me to report crime to the authorities.  When I questioned Birden as to which federal agency she wished me to report crime, Birden declined.

 

So Carolyn Birden, you Old Cow, I will gladly write to several federal agencies.  But I must inform you that when I wrote to your dear friend, Arlene Engelhardt, concerning violations of federal statutes and California state law, I sent copies of some letters to the California Attorney General. 

 

I will soon be posting some of my letters to Arlene Engelhardt and Ross Wisdom, the Certified Public Accountant, who audited Pacifica.

 

Carolyn Birden, I am providing you with a choice of government agencies to which I can write.  Please choose.

 

FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION

 

UNITED STATES ATTORNEY FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA

 

INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE, DALLAS, TEXAS

 

ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

 

CORPORATION FOR PUBLIC BROADCASTING

 

Due to your legal expertise, you should know that the crimes, which have been perpetrated at WBAI- or at least the crimes, of which your friends speak, can lead to a RICO indictment.

 

By the way should I write to the various District Attorneys about your views that young boys can be raped by 65 year old perverts?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

