Skip to content

MICROSOFT: WHO HACKED ED MANFREDONIA’S HOTMAIL ACCOUNT? PLEASE INFORM THE FBI

October 16, 2012

CERTIFIED MAIL 7011 2000 0000 5624 1753

                                                                             Edward Manfredonia

                                                                             Financial Reporter

                                                                             8337 St. James Avenue

                                                                             Apt. 4B

                                                                             Elmhurst, NY 11373

                                                                             2 October 2012

Mr. Steve Ballmer

CEO

1 Microsoft Way

Redmond, WA 98052

 

Dear Mr. Ballmer:

 

On 1 October 2012 my e-mail was hacked.  My account was edwallstr at hotmail.  My password was weisshaus1.  But it was not just my e-mail.  My blog, edwallstreet wordpress, was hacked and emptied.  My computer was invaded by a virus.  So this was a concerted effort to punish me for writing about crime on Wall Street and other fraud.

 

This might not seem important to you, but on 29 August 2012 I was interviewed by two agents of the Federal Bureau of Investigation.  My cell phone had been spoofed; I received approximately 20 calls from 5 different numbers; and, when I was able to answer the phone, the individual, who answered the phone said softly:  “I’ll kill you.”

 

The background is that in 1993 I was wired by the FBI.  I have enclosed a copy of the wire order for your perusal.  The FBI dropped the investigation into narcotics smuggling, money laundering, Mafia involvement in a stock fraud, stock manipulation, etc. because of political pressure.

 

Please send the relevant information pertaining to this hacking to FBI  at 26 Federal Plaza, New York, NY.

 

You will probably receive this letter before FBI  receives the letter.  The FBI must check every package first.

 

                                                                             Sincerely,

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

