Skip to content

WBAI SUPPORTS PEDOPHILIA

November 19, 2013

CERTIFIED MAIL 7008 1830 0003 6850 0659

Edward Manfredonia
Financial Reporter
8337 St. James Avenue
Apt. 4B
Elmhurst, NY 11373
15 February 2012

Ross Wisdom CPA
29 Broadway
Suite 1412
New York, NY 10006

Dear Sir:

I am writing to you in my capacity as a member of the WBAI Finance Committee. It is a violation of federal law for any IRC 501(c)(3) corporation to exclude an individual from that not-for-profit corporation because he is opposed to Paedophilia.

In the following paragraphs I have briefly summarized a few of the reasons why I will eventually seek federal whistle-blower status- especially if I am removed from the WBAI Finance Committee. I am certain that I meet the basic requirements for whistle-blower status. Furthermore, if the requirements for membership of the WBAI Finance Committee should be changed, let us say to comprise only those approved by the WBAI Local Station Board or to comprise only members of the WBAI LSB, this action would be considered a violation of my federal whistle-blower status. Unfortunately, this would also involve you in your capacity as auditor of Pacifica. As the auditor of Pacifica you must ensure that there is proper financial reporting. As the auditor of Pacifica you must ensure that there exists a proper system of checks and balances in the financial process of WBAI.

I have enclosed for your perusal a copy of the 4th page of a leaflet, which was distributed by R Paul Martin, the incompetent and arrogant Chair of the WBAI Finance Committee and Treasurer of the WBAI Local Station Board. This page, a statement of the WBAI by-laws, explains the means by which a member of the WBAI Finance Committee may be removed from the WBAI Finance Committee- I wish to be absolutely clear on this point. This fourth page was attached to three pages of an incomplete contract for the WBAI phone system. This incomplete contract was only presented to the WBAI Finance Committee because I had written to you about the refusal of WBAI to hand over this document to the WBAI Finance Committee. Obviously this explication of the WBAI by-laws was meant as a warning to me for asking too many questions about accounting irregularities at WBAI.

I have earned the enmity of R Paul Martin, a member of the WBAI Local Station Board who is the Treasurer of the WBAI LSB and who is also the Chair of the WBAI Finance Committee; Carolyn Birden, a member of the WBAI Local Station Board and a member of the National Board of the Pacifica Foundation; Alex Steinberg, a self-styled philosophical revolutionary who is a member of the WBAI LSB; and Mitchel Cohen , Chair of the WBAI LSB who has never been gainfully employed and who survives on the largesse of federal assistance.

Why have I earned the enmity of these individuals?

First and foremost, I am vehemently opposed to Paedophilia. Thus, I do not believe that 60 year old men, read perverts, are entitled to have sex with 10 year old boys. I do not live in either Ancient Greece or Imperial Rome. I reside in the United States of America. Carolyn Birden (aka Bird-Brain Birden or B-B-B) has attacked me viciously on the WBAI LSB Yahoo Internet Board for being opposed to the rape of 10 year old boys. Birden has termed me a “Homophobe” for being opposed to 10 year old boys being sodomized by 60 year old men. Birden has stated that I have violated the Principles of Pacifica. I never knew that the Principles of Pacifica stood for sodomizing young boys. (Note: the verb sodomize is technically incorrect. Sodom is a Hebrew word. –ize endings should only be used when certain Greek verbs are translated into English. And no, I have not studied classical Greek. I did not attend a Jesuit high school.)

Second, as Mitchel Cohen has stated: ‘I don’t like the fact that you went to the FBI.” Yes, I went to the Federal Bureau of Investigation about crime on Wall Street- a series of rapes, narcotics smuggling, money laundering, a Mafia-backed stock fraud, etc. Cohen’s position is logical. Cohen defends Paedophilia. Ergo, Cohen must defend rape. The same is true for Martin, Birden and Steinberg. Of course none of them would say anything to the Reverend Al Sharpton, who was an FBI informant- spying on his African-American brethren.

Third, I have earned the eternal enmity of R P Martin because I have made much ado about his total absence of knowledge concerning accounting. Martin does not even possess a basic concept of either depreciation or amortization- both of which appear in the Pacifica Foundation Financial Statements. But Martin’s total lack of knowledge of accounting is worn like a scarlet letter on his forehead- a letter of which Martin is proud.

Fourth, I have questioned a “loan,” which was apparently made by a member of the WBAI LSB and not recorded as a loan on the financial statements of WBAI- and, therefore, does not appear on the financial statements of Pacifica. Even worse this “loan” was made for the specific purpose of hiring Andrea Katz as an Administrative Assistant to Berthold Reamers, General Manager of WBAI.

Fifth, on 27 December 2011 I wrote to you concerning the refusal of Mitchel Cohen to provide a copy of the WBAI telephone contract to the WBAI Finance Committee. I was informed that “they (the WBAI LSB) were unhappy with my request” and “did not like that I wanted a copy of the phone contract.”

Sixth, I have protested that the phone contract is incomplete and that there should be other phone contracts. To paraphrase Willy S.: “Something is rotten in the finances of WBAI.”

Martin and B-B Birden are despicable for attacking me for being opposed to Paedophilia- which is a crime.

The above enumerated differences of opinion and my uncovering violations of federal and state law will protect me. I can claim protection under several federal whistle-blower statutes.

I hope that you will illuminate Arlene Engelhardt, Executive Director of Pacifica, to the futility of the WBAI LSB fighting with me because I have uncovered violations of federal law and because I have opposed Paedophilia.

Please contact B-B Birden and ask her if I should contact the United States Attorney for the Southern District of New York. After all, it was B-B Birden, who famously stated that I am legally bound to report all crime to the proper authorities.

Please note that I despise Rapists and Paedophiles.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Edward Manfredonia

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

