Skip to content

R PAUL MARTIN TOLD ME TO REPORT WBAI TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT BECAUSE IT IS THE WBAI LISTENERS, WHO WILL PAY. R PAUL MARTIN IS PROTECTED BY WBAI

February 4, 2014

R PAUL MARTIN TOLD ME TO REPORT WBAI TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

 

 

Dear All,

 
I have reproduced below part of a dialog between Ed Manfredonia and R Paul Martin.  Please note that R Paul Martin taunted me to write to the federal government.
 
So do not blame me because the Internal Revenue Service investigated Pacifica,
 
R Paul Martin is a Psychopath.  A Psychopath thinks that people will always believe him rather than the individual, who is telling the truth.  So the IRS audit cost Pacifica in excess of $100,000; it will cost hundreds of thousands more to obey the law; and Pacifica’s accounting fees will increase.
 
The IRS always thanked me for my information.  And I always told the IRS that R Paul Martin is a Pedophile.

 
Edward Manfredonia
 
 

R. Paul Martin rpm@glib.com via yahoogroups.com 

7/3/13

 

   

to wbailsbfinance

 

 

On 6/28/2013 21:23, ed manfredonia wrote:


> I do not believe that my source matters. What matters is that I have
> been informed that the Department of Labor has found Pacifica in
> violation of federal labor law.

> Of course if you do not wish to inform the WBAI Finance Committee about
> violations of federal law at Pacifica Foundation, I can always write to
> the Department of Labor concerning your obstreperous behavior.

R PAUL MARTIN, WBAI’S RESIDENT PEDOPHILE AND RESIDENT PSYCHOPATH TAUNTED ME

You are, of course, free to write to the federal government as much as
you please. I’m sure they’ll take everything you write as seriously as
it deserves to be taken.

 

BELOW IS THE LIST OF INDIVIDUALS, WHO WERE NOTIFIED OF R PAUL MARTIN’S TAUNTS.  WHY DO THEY NOT SPEAK

 

Ed Manfredonia edmanfredonia8311@gmail.com
to:  Acie Byrd <AcieByrd@rcn.com>,
 Abby Charles <abby.charles@gmail.com>,
 Marcus Jetter <mrcsjttr@gmail.com>,
 “kateastitt@hotmail.com” <kateastitt@hotmail.com>,
 Campbell Johnson <ccj.caa.edi@verizon.net>,
 Robyn Holden <rholden@emergency911security.com>,
 Heather Gray <hmcgray@earthlink.net>,
 “mrjbrown@aol.com” <mrjbrown@aol.com>,
 Oscar Fernandez <ofernandez2633@gmail.com>,
 Luzette K <luzette_king@hotmail.com>,
 Keanna Faircloth <Kcharlesfair@aol.com>,
 “Benito A. Diaz” <vivealbizu@gmail.com>,
 Richard Uzzell <pacificaru@gmail.com>,
 “Jean Yves Point du Jour (LSB CHAIR)” <youri44@hotmail.com>,
 Tony Norman <tonynorman@peoplepc.com>,
 William Martin <william.scott.martin.86@gmail.com>,
 Lona Alias <lona_alias@hotmail.com>,
 Peter Tucker <pete10506@yahoo.com>,
 Marian Douglas-Ungaro <marian.typepad@gmail.com>,
 Bruce Wolf <Haunteddog@aol.com>,
 Ed Manfredonia <edmanfredonia8311@gmail.com>,
 “dkcombs@optonline.net” <dkcombs@optonline.net>,
 jim Dingeman <jimdingeman@yahoo.com>,
 Dgiuseffi <dgiuseffi74@yahoo.com>,
 Mitchel Cohen <mitchelcohen@mindspring.com>,
 Cerene Roberts <more_cerene@yahoo.com>,
 John Brinkley <jdbrinkley@att.net>,
 Bob Young <robertstevenyoung@gmail.com>,
 WBAI LSB Finance Committee <wbailsbfinance@yahoogroups.com>,
 Summer Reese <summer@pacifica.org>,
 Tracy Rosenberg <tracyrose@gmail.com>,
 Bob Lederer <ledererbob@usa.net>,
 william heerwagen <william_heer@yahoo.com>,
 Stephen Howard <showard_wbai@yahoo.com>,
 Stephen M Brown <sbrown13@nyc.rr.com>,
 Alex Steiner <AlexThe@optonline.net>,
 edmanfredonia8337@gmail.com
date:  Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 8:07 PM
subject:  R Paul Martin told me to write to the federal government
mailed-by:

 gmail.com

 

Advertisements

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: