Skip to content

JOSE THE FOOL IS A FRIEND OF R PAUL MARTIN, PEDOPHILE.

March 5, 2014

TO JOSE’ THE BITCH

Recently, some fool, who used the name Jose’, termed me a coward, rat, etc. for stating that R Paul Martin is a Pedophile.

 

Jose’ The Fool also said that I was committing libel because I had stated that R Paul Martin is a Pedophile. 

 

Even worse Jose’ The Fool said that I was a coward because I had not published my name.

 

Jose’, your asshole is as big as R Paul Martin’s- namely it is the size of R Paul Martin’s face from which R Paul Martin spews forth lies.

 

Jose’, my name is Edward Manfredonia.  Everybody at WBAI knows that R Paul Martin is a Pedophile.  R Paul Martin has never denied that he is a Pedophile.  R Paul Martin is a member of NAMBLA.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

