Skip to content

MITCHEL COHEN IS PROTECTING STEVE BROWN’S RUSSIAN FRIENDS

December 13, 2014

MTICHEL COHEN IS PROTECTING STEVE BROWN’S RUSSIAN FRIENDS
I cannot understand why Mitchel Cohen is constantly harassing me. It is rather absurd. Due to his ongoing harassment of me, I was required to report his harassment to the Federal Bureau of Investigation, the Department of Justice, the Honorable Kamala Harris, Attorney General of the State of California, and other federal agencies. I was also obliged to report that Mitchel Cohen is an agent of the Cuban government.

But why would Mitchel Cohen desire to harass me?

The only possible explanation is that he wishes to prevent me from writing about some Russians- who may be friends of Stephen M Brown.

Mitchel, I will soon be writing about the Russian Mob.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

