Skip to content

WHY IS MITCHEL COHEN PROTECTING THE RUSSIAN MOB BY HIS HARASSMENT OF ME?

December 13, 2014

WHY IS MITCHEL COHEN PROTECTING THE RUSSIAN MOB?
I have one question: Why is Mitchel Cohen protecting the Russian Mob?

For several months I had been writing about the Russian Mob. Suddenly, Jim Dingeman and Mitchel Cohen began to harass me. (I can understand R Paul Martin not liking me because I am opposed to Pedophilia.)

But why would Mitchel Cohen begin to harass me- after my life had been threatened by the Russian Mob?

Could it be because Stephen M Brown has Russian friends? Note: Not the Russian killers, who threatened me.

Could it be because Russia is a criminal state and it is ruled by Russian gangsters- many of whom have come to New York City to commit stock fraud, sexual trafficking, money laundering etc.?

Or could it be because the Russian Mob supports Fidel Castro as a method of distributing drugs, etc?

After all Mitchel Cohen is an agent of the Cuban government.

And Stephen M Brown has Russian friends.

Well at least no one has threatened me.

But soon I will be writing about the Russian Mob:
How the Russian Mob took over Harbor Securities
How the Russian Mob took over BusinessWeek
How the Russian Mob has a sympathizer at the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism
How the Russian Mob has tentacles into Aish Kodesh
More to come

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

