Skip to content

WHO IS DESPICABLE?

September 1, 2015
Ed Manfredonia <edmanfredonia8311@gmail.com>
Despicable?
1 message
Ed Manfredonia <edmanfredonia8311@gmail.com> Tue, Sep 1, 2015 at 5:37 AM
To: Gary Evans <gde@ringnebula.com>, Bernard White <burnardwhite@aol.com>, TracyRosenberg <tracyrose@gmail.com>, CereneRoberts <more_cerene@yahoo.com>, Abby Charles <abby.charles@gmail.com>, Marcus Jetter <mrcsjttr@gmail.com>, Frank LeFever <fflefever@yahoo.com>, Heather Gray <hmcgray@earthlink.net>, M Hernandez <mhfca@hotmail.com>, “mrjbrown@aol.com” <mrjbrown@aol.com>, Oscar Fernandez <ofernandez2633@gmail.com>, Luzette K <luzette_king@hotmail.com>, Keanna Faircloth <kcharlesfair@aol.com>, “Benito A. Diaz” <vivealbizu@gmail.com>, Richard Uzzell <pacificaru@gmail.com>, William Martin <william.scott.martin.86@gmail.com>, Lona Alias <lona_alias@hotmail.com>, Peter Tucker <pete10506@yahoo.com>, Bruce Wolf <haunteddog@aol.com>, “dkcombs@optonline.net” <dkcombs@optonline.net>, jim Dingeman <jimdingeman@yahoo.com>, Dgiuseffi <dgiuseffi74@yahoo.com>, John Brinkley <jdbrinkley@att.net>, Bob Young <robertstevenyoung@gmail.com>, WBAI LSB Finance Committee <wbailsbfinance@yahoogroups.com>, Bob Lederer <ledererbob@usa.net>, william heerwagen <william_heer@yahoo.com>, Stephen Howard <showard_wbai@yahoo.com>, Ed Manfredonia <edmanfredonia8311@gmail.com>, “mschmid@rcn.com” <mschmid@rcn.com>, Kenneth Laufer <jassiken@yahoo.com>, Russell Dale <russell_eliot_dale@yahoo.com>, Veronica Faisant <veronica@kpfa.org>, bramasodi@kpfk.org, Janee Taylor <jtaylor@kpfk.org>, Terry Guy <tguy@kpfk.org>, Teresa Allen <teresaallen@pacifica.org>, Kim Kaufman <kim.kaufman@att.net>, Bill Crosier <kpft@crosierbiomed.com>, Janis Lane-Ewart <janislaneewart@gmail.com>, Summer Reese <summerinthedesert@yahoo.com>, cfo <cfo@pacifica.org>, John Proffitt <ed@pacifica.org>, secretary <secretary@pacifica.org>, Stephen M Brown <sbrown13@nyc.rr.com>, Margy Wilkinson <margylw@earthlink.net>, John Gladney Proffitt <johngladneyproffitt@gmail.com>, Don DeBar <dondebar@optonline.net>, MELISSA ENNEN <melnn@mac.com>, James Sagurton <james.sagurton@yahoo.com>, Carl Makower <cmakower@verizon.net>, Joseph Harney <josephharney@gmail.com>, Jack Depalma <jdepalma@nyc.rr.com>, Jack Shalom <jshalom@worldshare.net>, “marioradio@wbai.org” <marioradio@wbai.org>, Reggie Johnson <acidreg@gmail.com>, Steve Brown <steve@stevebrownonboard.org>, Melissa Ernst <melissa@thecommonsbrooklyn.org>, Anita Hawkins <lightlotus21@gmail.com>, Otis Maclay <omaclay@gmail.com>, Janet Coleman <catradiocafe@gmail.com>, john garry <jpgarry@sbcglobal.net>, Omar Burdet <pie.omar@yahoo.com>, Sequoia Mercier <piscespoet@earthlink.net>, israelfeuer <israelfeuer@mail.brandx.net>, Reza Pour <cabriolet011@yahoo.com>, Bella De Soto <belladsx1@gmail.com>, yudamaan <yudamaan@yahoo.com>, Israel Feuer <israelfeuer@brandx.net>, “Stephen D. Cohen” <patfansdc@aol.com>, Dave Johnson <ace063562@msn.com>, Marla Bernstein <marlaismom@gmail.com>, Christine Peres-Pena <cperespena@att.net>, Augustin Cebada <acebada12002@yahoo.com>, Thomas Halle <zounds567@aol.com>, Moe Mansouri <moemansouri3@yahoo.com>, Fernando Roldan <fernando.roldan@edd.ca.gov>, Dan Nowman <nowmanrightnow@gmail.com>, Lance Charles <wholearthbuilder@mac.com>, Dr Thomas Halle <zounds456@aol.com>, Mike Madani <mmadani_latwa@yahoo.com>, Cuco <cucoesperansa@gmail.com>, Jan Goodman <janjerry2@gmail.com>, Rob Macon <robmacon25@yahoo.com>, Lydia Brazon <hlp@igc.org>, Quincy McCoy <q@kpfa.org>, Efren Llarinas <efren@pacifica.org>, Jon Almeleh <sirius@pacifica.org>
John Proffitt et al:

DESPICABLE ME?  EDWARD MANFREDONIA?

Recently, Carolyn Birden termed me the most despicable person at WBAI.  Why would Carolyn Birden state that?  Despicable comes from the Latin meaning to look down upon; and Carolyn Birden looks down upon anyone, who does not have money.  Even worse, Carolyn Birden is a temple slave to those who have money- in this particular instance, Steve Brown.

Several years ago I distributed copies of two articles, which had appeared in The Black Star News.  These articles explained the methods by which Goldman Sachs and Chris Christie’s brother, Todd Christie, a partner at Goldman Sachs whose net worth exceeded $300 million, manipulated the price of AIG.  It was easy to understand, if you paid attention.

When I distributed these articles, Carolyn Birden and Jamie Ross told me that they supported Chris Christie.  Todd Christie was not indicted because of the corruption endemic in the Department of Justice.  And there was Carolyn Birden boasting that she supported a man, who assisted his brother in bringing down the world financial system.

Who is truly despicable?

Advertisements

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: