Skip to content

WHO IS THE ASSHOLE, WHO IS SENDING ME DISAPPEARING E-MAILS

March 21, 2016

WHO IS THE ASSHOLE, WHO IS SENDING ME DISAPPEARING E-MAILS?

 

In the cyber-world there is an asshole, who is sending me e-mails, which disappear.  These e-mails appear on my phone and then when I go to a computer the e-mail is no longer there.

 

I am laughing.  Crooked cops and crooked District Attorneys have attempted to frighten me.  If I am not afraid of crooked cops and Tom Wornom, a corrupt Bureau Chief in the Office of the New York County District Attorney, how could you believe that I am afraid of you.

 

What an asshole!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

