Skip to content

MILTON ALLIMADI, PROFESSOR AT JOHN JAY COLLEGE, DEFRAUDS CHARLES SCHWAB- WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF NEANDA SALVATERRA. THE AFRICANA DEPARTMENT OF JOHN JAY COLLEGE APPEARS TO LIKE CON MEN

April 28, 2017

 

MILTON ALLIMADI PROFESSOR AT JOHN JAY COLLEGE DEFRAUDS CHARLES SCHWAB- WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF NEANDA SALVATERRA

 

Milton Allimadi and Neanda Salvaterra married.  I was the witness.  This was a marriage of convenience.  Neanda needed papers.  Milton needed help with The Black Star News.  But it was a collision of narcissists.

 

Milton Allimadi is a sociopath.  Neanda Salvaterra is a narcissist.

 

And here is how the decline of Milton Allimadi began.

 

Both Milton Allimadi and Neanda Salvaterra had told me that the circulation and press run of The Black Star News was 30,000 copies for each issue.

 

Vernon Verdree, or the name he used when cashing checks, Vernon Verdres, had a new client.  The new client was Charles Schwab, which is based in California.  Vernon told Charles Schwab that the press run of The Black Star News was 30,000 copies.

 

Charles Schwab gave an insertion order for an advertisement.  The ad printed, but the ad was printed out of register.  This resulted in several telephone calls being made to Milton Allimadi and The Black Star News.

 

Unfortunately I answered several of these phone calls.  When Charles Schwab asked me what the press run of The Black Star News was, I replied that I had been told that the issue, in which the Charles Schwab ad had run, was 30,000.

 

I must once again refer to the marriage of convenience.   Milton Allimadi decided that he wanted more from Neanda Salvaterra.  Neanda did not want to have sex with Milton.  Milton demanded sex from Neanda.

 

Neanda came to me to assist her.  I was not enamored of Neanda; but, I am nice to everyone as long as they are not jerks.

 

Neanda then informed me of the scam involving Charles Schwab.  Neanda told me that Milton Allimadi had printed only 1,000 copies of the issue of The Black Star News in which the Charles Schwab ad had appeared.

 

Neanda Salvaterra knew that I was a moralist; and, that I was opposed to fraud.  Neanda also knew that I had informed Charles Schwab that 30,000 copies of The Black Star News had been printed, but only 1,000 copies had been printed.  This made me liable for fraud.

 

So here I was caught between Scylla and Charybdis.  If I did not report the fraud, I would be guilty of fraud.  If I reported the fraud, Neanda Salvaterra would tell Milton Allimadi that I had reported the fraud and use this to attempt to pressure Milton to sponsor her as his wife.

 

On several occasions I e-mailed Neanda Salvaterra and asked her questions about the Charles Schwab account.  I told Neanda that my friends wanted to know more about the Charles Schwab account.  My friends were already upset that Milton Allimadi and Neanda Salvaterra had defrauded Columbia University.  Now I was culpable for defrauding Charles Schwab.

 

But Neanda decided that she would use my desire to expose the fraud to have Milton agree to sponsor her as his wife.  Neanda had proof; she had my e-mails.  So Neanda told Milton Allimadi what had occurred, namely, that I was seeking information concerning the fraud involving Charles Schwab.

 

Milton Allimadi then relayed this information to Vernon Verdree- and when I visited the office of The Black Star News, Vernon would not speak to me.

 

Milton Allimadi also told Diane Cooper, who at the time was selling ads to Verizon, Con Edison, etc.  Diane Cooper told her advertising clients that The Black Star News had a circulation of 30,000.

 

So when I answered the phone at The Black Star News, Diane Cooper would not speak to me.

 

Neanda Salvaterra was ecstatic.  Neanda was smearing my name because I was honest.

 

So Neanda Salvaterra had a temporary victory.

 

But being a narcissist and a little bit of a sociopath, Neanda Salvaterra never realized that there would be blowback, namely, I would eventually decide that her participation in Milton Allimadi’s fraudulent empire had to be exposed.

 

So here it is.  Neanda Salvaterra was a willing participant in the frauds of Milton Allimadi and Neanda Salvaterra wanted to ruin me for being honest.

 

So Neanda Salvaterra is perfectly qualified to write for The Wall Street Journal- the newspaper, which covered up the money laundering by Robert Van Caneghan and Louis Miceli; the cocaine smuggling by Louis Miceli; the rapes, which had been perpetrated by Robert Van Caneghan; the rapes, which had been perpetrated by Richard Monderine; the Italian Mafia stock fraud, PNF; etc.- all this because Arthur Levitt, Chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission, and Robert Morgenthau, New York County District Attorney, asked their good friend and fellow member of the Harmonie Club, Peter Kann, to cover up crime.

 

After all, the fathers of Robert Van Caneghan’s rape victims did not belong to the Harmonie Club.

 

And Neanda Salvaterra is following in the grand tradition of Peter Kann and The Wall Street Journal

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

