Skip to content

WILLIAM HEYMANN AND THE SEC COVER UP RAPE AT THE AMERICAN STOCK EXCHANGE

June 19, 2017

Edward Manfredonia

8337 St. James Avenue

Apt. 4B

Elmhurst, New York 11373

19 November 1992

 

 

William H. Heyman

Director

Securities and Exchange Commission

450 5th Street, N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20549

 

 

Dear Mr. Heyman:

 

 

I have enclosed a copy of a missive which I mailed to the Honorable John D. Dingell.  This pages contain a succinct summary of my testimony to Steven Lister, Vice President of Compliance at the American Stock Exchange.  I name the rapist, the victims, the cocaine freak, the governors who have traded on inside information.  I have also enclosed a more expansive memoir of the situation.  This I intend to mail to the Governors of the American Stock Exchange.

 

I was recently informed that copies of my scatological satires were mailed to the SEC and Representative Dingell.  This individual is reliable.  He had previously informed me that Joel Lovett had purloined my U4, from the Membership Department.  Bear in mind that Miceli is a cocaine freak who has struck an African-American male, vomited racist and scatological language, and has introduced women to the pleasures of cocaine.  He has frequently preyed upon his female employees, thereby, serving as a role model for Robert VanCaneghan, the beloved serial rapist of James Jones.

 

Another friend, employed by Trading Analysis, had informed me several months ago that Steven Lister had compiled a dossier on me.  Joel Lovett, Vice Chairman of the Exchange, and a possible inside trader in Motel 6, had insisted that Compliance examine

every trade I made to determine if I had ever traded on inside information.

 

VanCaneghan would regale a female clerk with his tales of handcuffs and bondage.  She is currently an attorney in Compliance.  I requested that Lister question her concerning the rapes, because there was a strong possibility that she might know of them.  Lister never did.

 

 

 

 

 

We are speaking of rape.  A rapist is eventually a murderer.  This is no joke.

 

When VanCaneghan is exposed as a serial rapist, no one in the SEC will be able to hide.

 

Willful ignorance of the crime, makes you culpable.

 

Thank you.

 

 

Sincerely,

 

 

 

 

Edward

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

