Skip to content

ANTHONY CORSO, FORMERLY OF LABRANCHE SECURITIES, IS A FAT PIECE OF SHIT

September 2, 2017

ANTHONY CORSO:  A DRUG ABUSER FROM LABRANCHE AND A  “GRADE A” ASSHOLE

 

Recently, I read that Anthony Corso, a former partner in LaBranche Securities, and his wife were divorcing.  While a member of the New York Stock Exchange Corso had abused Human Growth Hormone to lose weight.

 

I once had a verbal altercation with Corso, a fat piece of shit.  I telephoned LaBranche because David Chan, a bitch, had attempted to bump into me near the American Stock Exchange.

 

When I complained Corso made a joke.  I told Corso that he was not that tough and was an asshole.

 

Corso did not reply.

 

But I will always remember Anthony Corso as a fat piece of shit- who had a big mouth when he was a member of the NYSE and nothing to back it up.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

